Skip to content Sitemap

Reviews

Melinda B.
Oxnard, CA
08/10/18
Star Yelp

What a great experience! Rick Garcia is an EXCEPTIONAL property manager and provides excellent customer service. He met with us, explained the process in plain language and within an hour we were signed up with his service. A few days later my mother’s house was rented and we have received timely payments ever since. Rick thoroughly vets the prospective tenants and brought us great renters. If I could give 10 stars I would!

Icon Yelp

Josh D.
Los Angeles, CA
08/9/18
Star Yelp

This was our first time staying at one of Ricks properties in Las Gaviotas. The one bedroom layout was clean, tidy, and spacious. He fit us in last minute for a 2 night stay in the middle of the week. The apartment was newly remodeled and felt like new. Appliances worked, great sound system for music and parking right in front. Did I mention how clean the place was… spotless! The only down side was the road noise from the bedroom. Other than road noise, this place was perfect and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Will definitely be coming back. Thanks for being so accommodating!

Icon Yelp

Josue R.
Oceanside, CA
08/6/18
Star Yelp

This was my first time staying at las gaviotas in rosarito Baja California and me and my wife love it , going back for sure . Rick Garcia manage our booking and it was very easy . This community feels like a resort access to a private beach , pool and jacuzzi . Our view from our room was amazing better then staying in hotels .recomend to anybody staying at rosarito won’t be disappointed.

Icon Yelp

Dorothy H.
Corona, CA
07/11/18
Star Yelp

Spoke with someone re: a tenant/landlord situation. The person was very helpful and really knew a lot about how to handle the problem. If you have questions this is the place to contact. Again thanks so much.

Icon Yelp

Paul J.
Murrieta, CA
03/13/18
Star Yelp

This is my third occasion I had to get a new renter utilizing Express Realty & Property Management. Each time the process become more ameliorating. I personally worked with Eddy Sandoval, he asked what my plans were, and took it from there. Everything I needed to get accomplished to get a new qualified renter, they provided me a company they personally recommend. The landscaping, carpet cleaning, and cleaning company, all provided high quality services. I will recommend them all to anyone needing their services. In addition, they did open house, and accepted online applications, to find me the best renter for my property. They sent me several applications after they determined if the applicant met the criteria to rent my property. I had a new renter in less than 30 days. Lastly, I am completely satisfied with Express Realty & Property Management for their superb services. I will recommend them to my friends and colleagues.

Icon Yelp

Kandace N.
West Hills, CA
01/1/18
Star Yelp

I moved to Murrieta from Ventura County and I was unbelievably pleased with the service I received from Eddie Sandoval and the team at Express Property Management. He went above and beyond to help me rent a beautiful home. I was not local so I had friends and family check the place out for me, they were doing FaceTime walk throughs and he took so much care and consideration for me and the difficulties that come not only with renting a home but also dealing with me being so far away. My many many calls were always answered, he made sure to get answers to my millions of questions and he was always kind and on top of the whole process from start to finish. It has been one month in my new home and I love it. Thank you Eddie for all of your help with this!

Icon Yelp

Tracy L.
Woodbridge, Irvine, CA
12/28/17
Star Yelp

Thank you Rick by helping me with the eviction notice form my landlord. I really appreciate your patience and generous help. I would definitely remember such nice experience and refer my friend to ask you and your company for help in the future!

Icon Yelp

Lisa M.
Corona, CA
11/29/17
Star Yelp

Mr. Garcia is very knowledgeable, helpful and concerned about your problems in dealing with tenant
issues. He gives very sound professional advise! I will definitely use his services from this point on!

Icon Yelp

Sam P.
Los Angeles, CA
10/20/17
Star Yelp

Rick Garcia’s one bedroom condo at Las Gaviotas is our favorite Baja experience. We go down every year for a brief R&R and we love it. It’s perfect for couples getaway. Rick has two condos that have spectacular views and are fully equipped with everything you need. Always nicely kept and clean. Utensils and plates are good quality, bathrooms and bedrooms are comfortable. The complex has nice tennis court, swimming pool and jacuzzi and beautiful walking trails leads toward small private beach. We love this place. Will always be back!

Icon Yelp